Advertisements

WARNING FOR PS4 USERS! A message will brick your Console

For PlayStation 4 users, please make your messages private. An unknown message will prevent your console from working. The only solution most users found was factory resetting the PS4. Below is the evidence and report from players from Rainbow Six: Siege. You won’t be able to delete the message if you open it.

WARNING: Set your messages to private from PS4

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: