E3 is this weekend! Prepare for amazing trailers, gameplay videos and amazing merch you can’t buy and people you can’t meet. Please come back to see trailers, reviews for the conferences. Jairus and I will also be doing a podcast this month to talk more in details regarding E3 and what was showcased.

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule and Games to look forward to

Saturday, June 9

  • Electronic Arts — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)
    • Battlefield V, Anthem, Sports, Star Wars?

Sunday, June 10

  • Microsoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
    • Halo 6?
  • Bethesda — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
    • Fallout 76, Elder Scrolls Online expansion,
  • Devolver Digital — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)
    • Their presentation was amazing and crazy last year

Monday, June 11

  • Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
    • Kingdom Hearts 3, Final Fantasy Vii Remake, Octopath Traveler, The World Ends with You, Just Cause 3, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Dragon Quest 11,
  • Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
    • Assassin’s Creed: Odyssey, Fary Cry 5 DLC, The Crew 2, Beyond Good and Evil 2, The Divison 2
  • PC Gaming Show — 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)
    • Always boring
  • Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12
    • Devil May Cry V, Ghost of Tsushima, Days Gone, Spider-Man, Death Stranding, The Last of Us

Tuesday, June 12

  • Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)
    • Mario Aces, Dark Souls for the Switch, Pokemon Let’s Go, SUPER SMASH BROS!!!!!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s